Quick Links

Useful Links

Archbishop Tenison's School

Educating mind, body and spirit since 1865

Term Dates

Spring Term 2019 

Monday 7th January: INSET DAY (school closed to Students)
Start: Tuesday 8th January - Whole school
Finish: Friday 15th February 
Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
Start: Monday 25th February - Whole School
Finish: Friday 5th April - (Half Day)
Easter Break:  Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April 

Summer Term 2019

Start: Tuesday 23rd April - Whole School
Finish:  Friday 24th May
Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Start: Monday 3rd June - Whole School
Finish: Tuesday 23rd July - (Half Day) (Summer Holiday)

BANK HOLIDAYS   

Tuesday 25th December 2018 (Chrismas Day Bank Holiday) 

Wednesday 26th December 2018 (Boxing Day)

Tuesday 1st January 2019 (New Year's Day)

Friday 19th April 2019 (Good Friday)

Monday 22nd April 2019 (Easter Monday)

Monday 6th May 2019 (Early May Bank Holiday)

Monday 27th May 2019 (Spring Bank Holiday)

Monday 26th August 2019 (Summer Bank Holiday)

Permission will not be given for pupils to be taken out of school during term time for family holidays, as this is very disruptive to their education and is not in keeping with Government guidelines.

Join Us

Archbishop Tenison's School is a small school offering a warm and friendly environment for staff to develop.

Work With Us